2017 – 2018 School term dates

Calendar 2017-18

Autumn Term 2017

  • Term starts: Monday 4th September
  • INSET Monday 4th September 
  • INSET Friday 20th October
  • Half term holiday: Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October
  • Term ends: Tuesday 19th December

Spring Term 2018

  • Term starts: Wednesday 3rd January
  • INSET Monday 22nd January
  • Half term holiday: Monday 19th to Friday 23rd February
  • Term ends: Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018

  • Term starts: Monday 16th April
  • May Day bank holiday: Monday 7th May
  • Half term holiday: Monday 28th May to Friday 8th June
  • Term ends for primary: Tuesday 31st July
  • INSET Monday 30th & Tuesday 31st July